• Storage World
If your Builder account is accessed via a browser linked with your wallet, like Metamask or Wallet Connect, all of your existing Worlds will be saved and updated to the Cloud that you can access from any devices you have logged in.
If you haven't yet connected your account with your wallet in the browser, your scenes will be stored in the browser cache. It will not be available if you sign in from another device.
Be extra careful not to clear your browser's memory, as you will lose your Worlds. We recommend that you Export your Worlds to create a backup in your local drive.